Nirvana – Trick or Treat (live)

Recorded: October 31st 1991
Genre: Alternative Rock,Grunge
Length: 70:00
File Type: mp3
RAR Size: 66 MB

Track listing:

1. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
2. Aneurysm
3. Drain You
4. School
5. Floyd the Barber
6. Teen Spirit
7. About a Girl
8. Polly
9. Breed
10. Sliver
11. Love Buzz
12. Lithium
13. Been a Son
14. Negative Creep
15. On a Plain
16. Blew
17. Rape Me
18. Territorial Pissings
19. Endless, Nameless



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: