John Lennon – Wonsaponatime (1998)

01 I’m Losing You (Edit)
02 Working Class Hero (Edit)
03 God (Alternate Take) (Edit)
04 How Do You Sleep (Alternate Take) (Edit)
05 Imagine (Take 1) (Edit)
06 Baby Please Don’t Go
07 Oh My Love (Edit)
08 God Save Oz (Edit)
09 I Found Out (Home Recording)
10 Woman Is The Nigger Of The World (Live)
11 A Kiss Is Just A Kiss (Home Vignette)
12 Be-Bop-A-Lula (Take 2) (Edit)
13 Rip It Up – Ready Teddy (Alternate Take)
14 What You Got (Home Recording)
15 Nobody Loves You When Youre Down And Out (Take 19) (Edit)
16 I Don’t Wanna Face It (Alternate Take)
17 Real Love (Demo Take 4) (Edit)
18 Only You
19 Grow Old With Me (Home Recording)
20 Sean’s ”In The Sky” (Vignette) (Home Recording)
21 Serve Yourself (Home Recording)

password : julass


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: