Michael Jackson – King Of Pop [Deluxe Edition] [2008]

Disc 1
1. Billie Jean
2. Bad
3. Smooth Criminal
4. Thriller
5. Black Or White
6. Beat It
7. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
8. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
9. The Way You Make Me Feel
10. Rock With You
11. You Are Not Alone
12. Man In The Mirror
13. Remember The Time
14. Scream
15. You Rock My World
16. They Don’t Care About Us
17. Earth Song
Disc 2

1. Dirty Diana
2. Say Say Say
3. Off The Wall
4. Human Nature
5. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
6. Heal The World
7. Will You Be There
8. Stranger In Moscow
9. Speechless
10. She’s Out Of My Life
11. The Girl Is Mine
12. Butterflies
13. Who Is It
14. Ghost
15. Blood On The Dance Floor
16. Workin’ Day And Night
17. History
18. Give In To Me
Disc 3

1. Can’t Get Outta The Rain (Single Version)
2. On The Line
3. Someone Put Your Hand Out
4. Is It Scary (Single Radio Edit)
5. Smile (Short Version)
6. Billie Jean (Original 12′ Version)
7. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Extended 12″ Mix)
8. Bad (Dance Extended Mix Includes ‘False Fade’)
9. The Way You Make Me Feel (Dance Extended Mix)
10. Another Part Of Me (Extended Dance Mix)
11. Smooth Criminal (Extended Dance Mix)
12. Black Or White (The C&C House/Club Mix)
13. Thriller Megamix (Radio Edit)

Download part 1
Download part 2
Download part 3
Password : http://www.neosharez.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: