Aerosmith – Nine Lives (1997)

1. “Nine Lives” (Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Marti Frederiksen) 4:01
2. “Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)” (Tyler, Perry, Glen Ballard) 3:26
3. “Hole in My Soul” (Tyler, Perry, Desmond Child) 6:10
4. “Taste of India” (Tyler, Perry, Ballard) 5:53
5. “Full Circle” (Tyler, Taylor Rhodes) 5:01
6. “Something’s Gotta Give” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen) 3:37
7. “Ain’t That a Bitch” (Tyler, Perry, Child) 5:25
8. “The Farm” (Tyler, Perry, Mark Hudson, Steve Dudas) 4:27
9. “Crash” (Tyler, Perry, Hudson, Dominik Miller) 4:26
10. “Kiss Your Past Good-Bye” (Tyler, Hudson) 4:32
11. “Pink” (Tyler, Richard Supa, Ballard) 3:55
12. “Attitude Adjustment” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen) 3:45



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: