Aerosmith – Get A Grip (1993)

1. “Intro” (Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Jim Vallance) 0:23
2. “Eat the Rich” (Tyler, Perry, Vallance) 4:09
3. “Get a Grip” (Tyler, Perry, Vallance) 3:58
4. “Fever” (Tyler, Perry) 4:15
5. “Livin’ on the Edge” (Tyler, Perry, Mark Hudson) 6:20
6. “Flesh” (Tyler, Perry, Desmond Child) 5:56
7. “Walk on Down” (Perry) 3:37
8. “Shut Up and Dance” (Tyler, Perry, Jack Blades, Tommy Shaw) 4:55
9. “Cryin’” (Tyler, Perry, Taylor Rhodes) 5:08
10. “Gotta Love It” (Tyler, Perry, Hudson) 5:58
11. “Crazy” (Tyler, Perry, Child) 5:16
12. “Line Up” (Tyler, Perry, Lenny Kravitz) 4:02
13. “Amazing” (Tyler, Richard Supa) 5:56
14. “Boogie Man” (Tyler, Perry, Vallance) 2:16



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: