Aerosmith – Rockin’ The Joint (2005)

1. “Good Evening Las Vegas” 0:22
2. “Beyond Beautiful” (Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Marti Frederiksen, Mark Hudson) 4:52
3. “Same Old Song and Dance” (Tyler, Perry) 5:50
4. “No More No More” (Tyler, Perry) 4:40
5. “Seasons of Wither” (Tyler) 5:05
6. “Light Inside” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen) 3:35
7. “Draw the Line” (Tyler, Perry) 7:23
8. “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing” (Diane Warren) 4:33
9. “Big Ten Inch Record” (Fred Weismantel) 4:17
10. “Rattlesnake Shake” (Peter Green) 8:25
11. “Walk This Way” (Tyler, Perry) 4:13
12. “Train Kept A-Rollin’” (Tiny Bradshaw, Howard Kay, Lois Mann) 5:13



Download part 1
Download part 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: