Aerosmith – Honkin’ On Bobo (2004)

1. “Road Runner” (Bo Diddley) 3:46
2. “Shame, Shame, Shame” (Ruby Fisher, Kenyon Hopkins) 2:15, originally sung by Smiley Lewis
3. “Eyesight to the Blind” (Sonny Boy Williamson II) 3:10
4. “Baby, Please Don’t Go” (Big Joe Williams) 3:24
5. “Never Loved a Girl” (Ronny Shannon) 3:12
6. “Back Back Train” (Fred McDowell) 4:24
7. “You Gotta Move” (Rev. Gary Davis, McDowell) 5:30
8. “The Grind” (Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Marti Frederiksen) 3:47
9. “I’m Ready” (Willie Dixon) 4:15
10. “Temperature” (Joel Michael Cohen, Little Walter) 2:52
11. “Stop Messin’ Around” (Clifford Adams, Peter Green) 4:32
12. “Jesus Is on the Main Line” (Traditional) 2:50



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: