Aerosmith – Just Push Play (2001)

1. “Beyond Beautiful” (Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Marti Frederiksen, Mark Hudson) 4:45
2. “Just Push Play” (Tyler, Hudson, Steve Dudas) 3:51
3. “Jaded” (Tyler, Frederiksen) 3:34
4. “Fly Away from Here” (Frederiksen, Todd Chapman) 5:01
5. “Trip Hoppin’” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen, Hudson) 4:27
6. “Sunshine” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen) 3:37
7. “Under My Skin” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen, Hudson) 3:45
8. “Luv Lies” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen, Hudson) 4:26
9. “Outta Your Head” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen) 3:22
10. “Drop Dead Gorgeous” (Tyler, Perry, Hudson) 3:42
11. “Light Inside” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen) 3:34
12. “Avant Garden” (Tyler, Perry, Frederiksen, Hudson) 4:52



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: