Roxette – Pearls Of Passion

01. Soul Deep
02. Secrets That She Keeps
03. Goodbye To You
04. I Call Your Name
05. Surrender
06. Voices
07. Neverending Love
08. Call Of The Wild
09. Joy Of A Toy
10. From One Heart To Another
11. Like Lovers Do
12. So Far Away
13 pearls of passion
14 it must have been love (christmas for the broken-hearted)
15 turn to me
16 neverending love [tits & ass demo 1986]
17 secrets that she keeps [tits & ass demo 1986]
18 i call your name [montezuma demo 26.07.86]
19 neverending love [frank mono-mix 1987]
20 i call your name [frank mono-mix 1987]

download part 1
download part 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: