Mariah Carey – Greatest Hits (2001)

1. Vision of Love
2. Love Takes Time
3. Someday
4. I Don’t Wanna Cry
5. Emotions
6. Can’t Let Go
7. Make It Happen
8. I’ll Be There (feat. Trey Lorenz)
9. Dreamlover
10. Hero
11. Without You
12. Anytime You Need A Friend
13. Endless Love (with Luther Vandross)
14. Fantasy

1. One Sweet Day (with Boyz II Men)
2. Always Be My Baby
3. Forever
4. Underneath The Stars
5. Honey
6. Butterfly
7. My All
8. Sweetheart (feat. JD)
9. When You Believe (from “The Prince of Egypt”) (with Whitney Houston)
10. I Still Believe
11. Heartbreaker (feat. Jay-Z)
12. Thank God I Found You (feat. Joe & 98 Degrees)
13. Can’t Take That Away (Mariah’s Theme) (Bonus Track)
14. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) (feat. Westlife)
15. All I Want For Christmas Is You (So So Def Remix) (feat. Jermaine Dupri & Lil Bow Wow)

download part 1
download part 2
download part 3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: