Van Halen – The Best Of Van Halen Vol. I (1996)

01 Eruption.mp3
02 Ain’t Talkin’ ’bout Love.mp3
03 Runnin’ With The Devil.mp3
04 Dance the Night Away.mp3
05 And the Cradle Will Rock….mp3
06 Unchained.mp3
07 Jump.mp3
08 Panama.mp3
09 Why Can’t This Be Love.mp3
10 Dreams.mp3
11 When It’s Love.mp3
12 Poundcake.mp3
13 Right Now.mp3
14 Can’t Stop Loving You.mp3
15 Humans Being.mp3
16 Can’t Get This Stuff No More.mp3
17 Me Wise Magic.mp3

download part 1
download part 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: