Rolling Stone – Love You Live (1977)

Disc one
01. Intro: Excerpt From ‘Fanfare for the Common Man’
02. Honky Tonk Women
03. If You Can’t Rock Me/Get off of My Cloud
04. Happy
05. Hot Stuff
06. Star Star
07. Tumbling Dice
08. Fingerprint File
09. You Gotta Move
10. You Can’t Always Get What You Want

Disc two
01. Mannish Boy
02. Crackin’ Up
03. Little Red Rooster
04. Around And Around
05. It’s Only Rock’n Roll (But I Like It)
06. Brown Sugar
07. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
08. Sympathy for the Devil

download part 1

download part 2
Password :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: