Westlife: Coast to Coast 2000

1. My Love
2. What Makes A Man
3. I Lay My Love On You
4. I have a dream (Remix)
5. Against All Odds(Featuring Mariah Carey)
6. When You’re Looking Like That
7. Close
8. Somebody Needs You
9. Angel’s Wings
10. Soledad
11. Puzzle Of My Heart
12. Dreams come true
13. No Place That Far
14. Close Your Eyes
15. You Make Me Feel
16. Loneliness Knows Me By Name
17. Fragile Heart
18. Every Little Thing You Do
19. Don’t Get Me Wrong

Download part 1
Download part 2
Password: kurdsportal.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: