Mariah Carey – Collection 2

Mariah Carey – „Daydream”
Pop, wyd. Columbia, 1995

1. Fantasy
2. Underneath The Stars
3. One Sweet Day
4. Open Arms
5. Always Be My Baby
6. I Am Free
7. When I Saw You
8. Long Ago
9. Melt Away
10. Forever
11. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
12. Looking In

Download

Mariah Carey – „Butterfly”
Pop, wyd. Columbia, 1997

1. Honey
2. Butterfly
3. My All
4. Roof
5. Fourth of July
6. Breakdown
7. Babydoll
8. Close My Eyes
9. Whenever You Call
10. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)
11. Beautiful Ones
12. Outside

Download part 1
Download part 2

Mariah Carey – „#1’S”
Pop, wyd. Columbia, 1998

1. Sweetheart
2. When You Believe (From The Prince Of Egypt)
3. Whenever You Call
4. My All
5. Honey
6. Always Be My Baby
7. One Sweet Day
8. Fantasy
9. Hero
10. Dreamlover
11. I’ll Be There
12. Emotions
13. I Don’t Wanna Cry
14. Someday
15. Love Takes Time
16. Vision Of Love
17. I Still Believe

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

Mariah Carey – „Glitter”
Pop, wyd. Virgin, 2001.09.10

1. Loverboy (Remix)
2. Lead The Way
3. If We
4. Didn’t Mean To Turn You On
5. Don’t Stop (Funkin’ 4 Jamaica)
6. All My Life
7. Reflections (Care Enough)
8. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
9. Want You
10. Never Too Far
11. Twister
12. Loverboy

Download

Mariah Carey – „Greatest Hits”
Pop, wyd. Columbia, 2001.12.10

CD1
1. Vision of Love
2. Love Takes Time
3. Someday
4. I Don’t Wanna Cry
5. Emotions
6. Can’t Let Go
7. Make It Happen
8. I’ll Be There (feat. Trey Lorenz)
9. Dreamlover
10. Hero
11. Without You
12. Anytime You Need A Friend
13. Endless Love (with Luther Vandross)
14. Fantasy

CD2
1. One Sweet Day (with Boyz II Men)
2. Always Be My Baby
3. Forever
4. Underneath The Stars
5. Honey
6. Butterfly
7. My All
8. Sweetheart (feat. JD)
9. When You Believe (from “The Prince of Egypt”) (with Whitney Houston)
10. I Still Believe
11. Heartbreaker (feat. Jay-Z)
12. Thank God I Found You (feat. Joe & 98 Degrees)
13. Can’t Take That Away (Mariah’s Theme) (Bonus Track)
14. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) (feat. Westlife)
15. All I Want For Christmas Is You (So So Def Remix) (feat. Jermaine Dupri & Lil Bow Wow)

Download part 1
Download part 2
Download part 3

Leave a Reply

